James Moore M  1971

Tim Klemchuk A 1972

Paul Brezovsky A 1973

Nick DiLauria    D    Army   1975

Joe DiScorio M 1976

Mark Fanning  A 1978

Rich Rosten  D 1979

Frank Fusco   D    1980

Tim Nelson A   Syracuse 1980,1981

Joe Colarusso  G 1981

Russ Swan  A    UVA 1981

Pete Lenotti    A    UNC    1981

Rob Hoynes M   Army    1981

Dave DiScorio   M  1982

Mike O’Donnel    D    Syracuse    1982, 1983

Tom Nelson   A   Syracuse   1982, 1983

Rob Betchley   A    Army 1983

Ed Trabulsky   A   Rutgers   1983

Jim Gilman G    Rutgers    1984

Mike Hoynes M    Army    1984

Wendell Robbins   M    Hartwick   1984

Peter Allen   A   Syracuse   1985

John Costello   D  1985

Len Coy  M 1985

Mike Herger   M   Navy   1985

Billy Ralph    D   Maryland 1986

Scott Marr    A   Hopkins   1986

Dave Graham   M    St Johns   1986

Bill Hayes D   Maryland 1987

Billy Dwan   D   Hopkins   1987

Joe Borges M Rutgers 1988

Steve Kavovit  G  1988

Lou Silvestri    M    Brown   1988

Erik Elfstrum   M   Maryland 1989

Dom Fin   M Syracuse   1989, 1990

Roy Colsey   M   Syracuse   1990, 1991

Rocco D’Andraia    G     UNC    1991

Jason Foley   D    Loyola   1991

Paul Elfstrum    D    Maryland     1992

Brian Kuczma    D    Hopkins   1992, 1993

Anthony D’Andraia   M   Maryland   1992

Dave Marr    A     Hopkins   1991, 1992

Rob Kavovit A Syracuse    1992, 1993

Paul Carcaterra A   Syracuse   1993

John Harrington D   Princeton   1994,1995

Brian Carcaterra G   Hopkins   1995

Rob Doerr   D   Hopkins   1995

Joe Ceglia    D    Syracuse   1996

Matt Caione    M   Syracuse   1996

Elio Mazzella   M   Maryland 1996

Rob Frattarola   M   Hopkins   1997

Matt Kull     D     UNC    1997

Chris Harrington   A   Princeton   1997

Scott Dooley   M/A   Hofstra   1998

Chris Watson D   Hopkins   1999, 2000, 2001

Andrew Collins   A/M    Cornell    2000

Michael McCall   A   UNC   2001

Brian Crockett   A   Syracuse   2001

Stephen McElduff    D   UNC    2001, 2002

Andrew McElduff   M    UNC   2002

Ethan Vedder     G     Cornell   2003

Stephen Settembrino    D    UMBC 2004

Matthias McCall    A    UNC   2005

Thomas Dooley     A    Hofstra   2005

Paul Santavicca      M      Marist   2005

Kyle Vercruysse   D   Siena   2006

Tom Interlicchio     M     Hofstra    2006

Rocky Bonitatibus    M     Albany   2008

John Ranagan     M     Hopkins   2008, 2009

John Fennessy     D      Towson   2009

Ethan Fox    D    Marist    2009

Kevin Interlicchio     A    Hopkins   2009, 2010

Justin Mabus    M     Towson 2011

Ty Schuldt      M       Hartford    2011

Frank Fusco   M    Drexel   2012

Conor Gately    A     Marquette   2012

Austin Fusco     D    Syracuse   2013

Trevor Koelsch     D   Johns Hopkins   2013

Nick Mariano      A    UMASS    2013

Luke Palmadesso     M    Villanova    2013

Brian Prestreau      M     Stony Brook     2013

Connor Vercruysse    A    Rutgers     2013

Posted In: Yorktown

If you liked this article, please take this time to share it with your Facebook friends using the Facebook button (see Facebook post button to the left) or retweet it using Twitter (see retweet button to the left). You may also want to follow us or subscribe to the site to stay up-to-date with this article. If you'd rather follow us from your Facebook account, join our Facebook fan page.

Leave a Reply