Five Tewaaraton Award finalists announced


The Final Five have gone live. Here are the five male finalists for the Tewaaraton Award which honors the top college lacrosse player in the United States: Trevor Baptiste, Denver, midfield/faceoff, sr. Justin Guterding, Duke, attack, sr. Connor Kelly, Maryland, midfield, sr. Ben Reeves, Yale, attack, sr. Patrick Spencer, Loyola, attack, jr. The selection committees are […]