Second round of Tewaaraton men’s, women’s watch lists unveiled


The Tewaaraton Foundation has announced the second round of additions to the 2018 Tewaaraton Award Men’s and Women’s Watch Lists. The lists include the top players across all three divisions of NCAA lacrosse and highlight the early contenders for this year’s Tewaaraton Award. “We congratulate this talented group for their outstanding performances,” said Jeffrey Harvey, […]