Albany’s Lyles, Myles Thompson share Tewaaraton men’s award; Taylor Cummings named women’s winner


University at Albany attackmen Lyle and Myles Thompson were named men’s co-winners of the Tewaaraton Award at the 14th annual Tewaaraton Award Ceremony Thursday night at the  Smithsonian Institution’s National Museum of the American Indian in Washington, D.C. Midfielder Taylor Cummings of national champion Maryland was named women’s Tewaaraton winner. For a rundown and info on men’s […]