Lacrosse Insider: Class of 2016 commits by college


Here’s a Division I college-by-college rundown of commitments for tristate Class of 2016 players. AIR FORCE (4): Brian Cunningham, Auburn (NY), attack; James DeTommaso, Massapequa (NY), longstick midfield; Matt O’Rourk, Ward Melville (NY), midfield; Kevin Reichardt, Kings Park (NY), defense ALBANY (7): Patrick Barrow, Victor (NY), defense (decommitted from Army); Josh Dahl, Orchard Park (NY), defense; Doug […]